User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Colt Men Live Gay Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Keith Atkins's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Keith Atkins

Customers rated Keith Atkins 5.0 out of 5 based on 47 reviews

I don’t have to be naked to be sexy
 
1 of 5
ibz1981
Wrote on: June 30, 2021
Keith ESPECTACULAR, hacía tiempo que no disfrutaba de estar en una room, SINCERO, HONESTO, SIMPATICO, AGRADABLE, DIVERTIDO, GUAPO Y "NO ENGAÑA". Desde PRAGA desearte FELIZ CUMPLEAÑOS y que alcances el objetivo de CANCUN.

VŠECHNO NEJLEPŠÍ K NAROZENINÁM

ToxicTaco_a4a
Wrote on: May 19, 2021
Keith is so friendly and great to talk to. Very cute as well!

Gladiolous93
Wrote on: April 12, 2021
He is very handsome and charming model.I like his style.He is very attractive perfect model.

WTFan69
Wrote on: March 23, 2021
Count on a great time when you visit Keith. He interacts and communicates well with his audience. Keith has a sharp sense of humor which will make you smile. His cheerfulness is contagious. Keith's attractiveness and sexiness adds to the enjoyment of the experience. Join Keith and have a good time.

Gladiolous93
Wrote on: February 20, 2021
He is very handsome and very nice performance sexy guy:)

Toby2800
Wrote on: December 20, 2020
Keith is one of the most beautiful, sweet and sexiest of all the models. He deserves a 10++++ of stars as he is Perfection in one Hot, Sexy package and an awesome person too. I recommend him to everyone who comes on F4F.

striped_Mike92
Wrote on: December 20, 2020
Very handsome, sexy and smart guy! He is great!

jerry5
Wrote on: May 15, 2020
Keith - A magnificent obsession! A young man of enormous potential. May he find that path as journeys forward.

kdawg011
Wrote on: May 10, 2020
Wow! Where to begin...Keith is absolutely the best! I started visiting this site so I could talk to and interact with beautiful people. Keith is way more than just a pretty face! He has one of the biggest hearts of gold from anyone I have ever met. He truly cares about his friends and family...and it shows every time he is online. He genuinely wants to get to know the people in his room. He is so easy to talk to and can really get people to open up. The level of friendship that I have found with Keith is beyond measurable and way more than I ever expected I would find on this site. Thank you for allowing me to join your Jedi clan! #TheForceIsStrongWithUs

angelfan75
Wrote on: April 27, 2020
Took my breath away tonight.

 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Keith Atkins. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Main Site

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2021 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

Upgrade Your Browser

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Safari download.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Microsoft Edge download.